Reviewer1030541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REF633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very Good Product

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this Gr8-Dophilus because of its shelf stability. When used in combination with digestive enzymes, it really seems to work well to keep your digestive tract working smoothly. It's particularly helpful because you can pack it for vacations and not have to worry about refrigeration. It's also a great product when using antibiotics that normally mess up your digestive system. These help tremendously. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On a blind test where my husband didn't know he was taking it, his cholesterol level was lowered for the first time in several years from about 210 to 186 (in only 1 1/2 months of taking the red yeast rice). I'd say it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Substitute product

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only ordered this because the combined Alpha Lipoic Acid and Acetyl-L-Carnitine was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New trial

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've ordered this product and so far I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Product That Works

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been using this particular enzyme product for 6 or 7 years now. It's amazing how well it works for aiding digestion, and alleviating any symptoms of reflux disorder. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product we've used for over 6 years and find it to be very helpful in avoiding digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Substitute product

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Only ordered this because the combined Alpha Lipoic Acid and Acetyl-L-Carnitine was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this for awhile now, and find it to be very beneficial

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives