Reviewer1030829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Effective

Posted on Sep 05, 2007

73 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year, I took Thyroid Energy, for healing the thyroid, which was a little sluggish. After 7 weeks, I lost 20 pounds, and 4 inches in waist. Reports from a doctor later, indicated that the thyroid was fine. NOW has about the best formulas and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Oct 01, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can save you time and frustration, by suggesting this product to you. I had reseached many products for weight loss, and tried most, until trying Slendatrol. Since I have extensive knowledge about supplements, I found this to be absolutely the finest. I have been steadily losing 3 pounds per week, and in a few more weeks, will have reached the goal. Here are the reasons for the success of this product. Firstly, the herbs and ingredients have been well researched. Second, it is the one product I have seen which has several categories of help for weight loss, such as: blood sugar regulating; metabolism improvement; converting fat into muscle; and reducing cravings. The most noticable element is that it has taken away most desires for carbs, including sprouted breads. You must consume no sugar, and increase your intake of fresh organic produce. The elimination of complex carbohydrates means: weight loss, as they turn into fat more than actual fat does. Paradise Herbs is a fine company, with excellent service also. Now, you may want to take their Cha' de Bugre,for cravings reduction, in conjunction with taking Slendatrol. "Cha" is a specialized form of hoodia, and far superior to any type of hoodia. After you reach your weight goal, try to maintain the diet of good foods, and use Slendatrol as occasional maintanence, or CLA, and you will likely never gain unnecessary weight again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 03, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW Brands, as usual, has the best formulations, is usually vegan, and the best price. "Adam" is like this. I look for zinc and selenium first, then B-12. This product excels in everything, is definitely vegan (I called the company and their vegetarian are vegan, they say. Their capsules are not as high in doses as their tablets, but, my, those tablets are too large. Also,I would prefer these to not have royal jelly, but overall this is excellent, and is in V-caps, a huge plus, if you are avoiding cruelty-free products as many are today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I chose this fine product over many others, for healing sores on someone's back, which were not healing in a timely fashion. I did not want a tincture, or anything with alchohol. Thus, this oil works so well at healing sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola works extremely well, for stress. The liquid, non alcohol is great. Taste is astringent, so it must be heavily diluted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

The finest for muscle soreness, and similar. This large size is very economical. The most natural ingredients. The most effective to heal. Very nice and helpful people at the US distributors-Prince of Peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best in dental floss. I have researched and tried many, plus this one has documented tests as to its superior ability to remove plaque. Woven floss, it actually feels like you are removing plaque, plus it is completely all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

After a few years of research, I have decided that this product is the best for all around multiple vitamins and minerals. It is vegan; has agave, rather than honey to sweeten; contains the needed sea vegetables, does not have Vitamin D 3; and more reasons. It is based in Washington state known for quality companies and the people who work there are very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives