July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1031349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Testosterone Gel

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this product is a God send for people like me that are low on this Hormone and it is a lot better than the perscription drug that was prescribed for me earlier, Thank You iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lycopene Double Strength

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like this product because it has 20mg where others only have 10mg or 15mg and because Lycopene to an essential product for the eyes and prostate as well as other benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hops

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is used for Nervous System Support, Romans ate young Hop shoots in the spring just like we eat asparagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands of this product and I now prifer Doctors Best Brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lycopene Maximum

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen other brands of Lycopene and none of them compare to this product in the good supply of Lycopene

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium Plus Iodine.

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy when I discovered this product, I was looking for a product that had Iodine in it because Iodine is so important to your daily Health and many of us have Illnesses that are brought about because we don't get an adequate supply of Iodine in our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tyrosine

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supports Mental Alertness,and supports glandular function as well as aids in muscle development.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fennel Seed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Herb sweetens the breath and aids digestion also has flavonoids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BetaCareAll

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something that had a good amount of Beta Carotene in it and I found just the product Because I know I need a good amount of Beta Carotene especially for my eyes as well as other reasons and I am very happy with this BetaCareAll

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Arginine

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this is one of the best products that I have ever used it is very good. The Now Foods product seems to be the very best that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Caps

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and the potency is one that I like so I can divide my intake of this very important mineral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto Berry

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for the prostate for urine flow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives