July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1031643

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSE217 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My fiancee and I have been using the ACV for about a month noticing a considerable change in acid reflux to the point were I don't even have it. I also seem to be less irritated by spicy foods and other past food irritants. I like to drink a teaspoon with a ful glass of water for my morning and then an afternoon drink for pre-workout upon getting home from work. The shipping was fast and packaging excellent, so I will be ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small and quick to take

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually let one dissolve on my tongue after dinner and since i don't eat sugar its like a little dessert every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We had been using the Carlson Baby drops, since our daughter was born. Those lasted a yr and noticed they no longer make it under that label. It looks like the baby drops were relabeled as "Kids" all the same stuff just a different label on the container. My wife(6Kiu), daughter(400iu), and I(4K) all take Vit D3 drops. Our daughter, 15mnths, has only been sick once for a day and only had a fever once in her life for a few hours. I haven't been sick in 5yrs, although this is only on facet to stay healthy it is a very important component to keep your immune revved up to fit off anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome taste

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Coconut oil and I've been using it for about a yr now. Awesome product and Iherb ships quick and in very good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working good

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my wife and they seem to be working better than the Bluebonnet Cal-Mag supplement she bought locally. Really, not bluebonnets issue, but you shouldn't take cal and mag @ the same time, since they will compete for absorption and limit the amount your body will absorb. Lesson learned, take your cal, mag, and pot separately for the best availability to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Used it in 10000-12000 IU to get my wife's D levels up during pregnancy. After 2 months here levels went from 25 to 78, so this stuff works. We now both supplement daily with two drops, 4000 IU for optimal daily health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and the lemon flavor is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives