Reviewer1031727

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Candida Clear

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonably priced, EFFECTIVE cleanse. Especially good when living in a rainy climate where there are a lot of yeasts and fungi in the air. I believe I am seeing parasites leaving from my fecal matter, as well. Just remember, after cleansing, to replenish with a probotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acidopholis

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best acidophilus I've taken. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

silica

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price. A way to get Calcium if you are not to take calcium supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flexibility

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to gain more flexibility by using H.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lymph drops

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping lymph moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

castor oil flannel

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect. Great instructions with it as well: for the castor oil pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy for the stomach to digest, and very absorbable with quick results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avoid the after effects of shock

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having some trauma, like just stubbing your toe even, can be lessened by taking Traumeel. Good for grieving, etc. I find Heel's Stress Management (avena sativa) better for daily relaxation, while you are dealing with daily pain or intensity of emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adrenal support

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works to build up the immune system. Latent pathogens are now coming out in sores around my neck and ear where I had surgeries. Infection just not going away - but adrenal always helps support a system, when there has been a lot of ongoing stress and draining of glandulars. Should help regarding fibromyalgia and arthritis as well, I would think. Can't get this here in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy a vegetable source of iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Never having tried this before, I have so far only used it in a light frying. Really like coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Milk thistle is a good liver restorative. I only need one drop per day. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives