July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1033494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAF344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

MCT Oil

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well in cooking on low heat, salads and in smoothies. Helps to fill you up. The price is very good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita Peppermint

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great combined with the chocolate Stevia in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Liquid, Dark Chocolate

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good. It adds a nice rich flavor to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to mix this into my water when I work out. A good way to get your Vit. C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valencia Orange Liquid Stevia

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my chocolate smoothies. It is also good in tea in small doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my choc. smoothie in the mornings. A little goes a long way, as it's pretty sweet but the flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macrolife naturals, Miracle Reds

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good supplement. A bit expensive but lasts a long time. I use it in my daily smoothy and it gives me a good energy boost in the afternoon. A good product to ensure you are getting your full quota of fruit & veggies, especially during 'flu season. It also tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita Liquid

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff! You only need a drop and it lasts a long time. Well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra B-12

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This give you a good B-12 boost. I couldn't start my day without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golden Flax Seeds

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff. Chewy, nutty and filling. Great in smoothies for some texture. Well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives