July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1034529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEF189 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Herbal tonic

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years now. All my friends said I was younger that I stated....well I am 62...look like less & act like it too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Wine w/o sulfites

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. Anti-oxydents & no sulfites. I suffer sulfite reactions, red wine is not on my list of may have. This product gives me the benefits of the red wine without the problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti Inflamatory

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not make me burp like some others I have tried. I am happy with Now Foods. I will order this again from iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me the way oregano works to keep you healthy when in large group settings. This has an immune defence as well. I am learning about this. Seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tough to find!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful that iHerb carries this even though you are finding it hard to keep in stock. This is a great product. Himalaya capsules are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress be gone

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is better than the one I has from vitacost. They claim to be best & they are WRONG..... Nature's Answer from iHerb is better & cheaper as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter Cold fix

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Unlike other places that ADD things like Beet juice, yours is PURE. We are thrilled to know this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great resource

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great resource for me & I use it most days to check problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its working

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using these tips is very helpful! We will see how this face looks in time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For hubby's health

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have my husband take this everyday...he used to have a bowel problem, NOT anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really was skeptical of the claims. I have a trigger finger & was in pain from the breaking of the node on the sheath....well, This was amazing! I use it about every night & I have total relief from the minor pain. I will have to share this with my friends & my chiropractor as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good read & helpful in understanding why Cleanse is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives