Reviewer1035223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great value

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great value...I take it after my work-outs as part of my recovery protocal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty treat!

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This are a wonderful snack and so good for you...I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful soap

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great soap...rich lather and no drying! I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing grass is amazing!

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this superfood! It tastes great and I highly recommend it! Great price too! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product. Does a great job of conditioning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm and more!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am outdoors in all the elments and this keeps my lips from drying out. I also use it around my eyes to keep my skin from drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil...I use it primarily on my skin and hair...keeps the skin moisturized without being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great toothpaste. It's all I use! Leaves your mouth very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Green Super food out there!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Green Super Food I by...I have tryed others and nothing comes close to this one. Actually tastes good! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap...uses coconut and palm oils for conditioning and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans and softens hair without any drying effect on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect protein

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best tasting protein powder I've had...it is a perfect blend of hemp, rice and pea protein. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives