July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1035410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOV977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ordered the whole set of this line!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I looove the mask - it indeed shrinks the pores, has a good cleaning effect. I ordered the hole set of miniatures of this line to check what else can surprise me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome taste

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste, and i like the bottle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cleaning effect but dries the skin

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has a special smell which i like, smells herbs! But it dries even my oily the skin too much - great for summer, bad for winters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color is scaring but taste is good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first was scared that my teeth will stay brown after washing them with this brown toothpaste :D But all was ok, washes good and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesnt last long, but feels good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks and feels good. Although goes away quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst mascara I've tried

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was impatiently waiting for this item to arrive..and was so much disappointed! I need to put at least 3-5 layers of mascara for it to be visible; it doesn't stay on my eyelashes till the end of a working day, till the end of the day it all appears under my eyes.When it comes to aesthetics, I'd rather choose non-organic one next time. However the good thing about this mascara is that you don't need a make-up remover :( This mascara isn't worth its money at all. This is my first bad review on I herb and i hope - the last one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't expect such a good quality for such little money

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really, its worth a way more than we pay. It is easy to put on the skin, it hides imperfections of skin while being invisible itself. Very good product, I am very surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful, tastes great, non-bitter - what else do we need? The price is very generous, in Ukraine we pay for it at least two times more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it works! tested in the hardest and hottest conditions, i am amazed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, great quality

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am completely satisfied with the quality, Especially for such a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great lemon smell! Too bad it goes away when i wash my hair :S

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives