Reviewer1035713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is gross.

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected it to taste like fruit or something pleasant. I threw out the sample after one swig.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a strange taste

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste like your average coffee, you can taste they added something exotic and healthy (mushrooms). Would drink the free sample again, but wouldn't purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a strange taste

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste like your average coffee, you can taste they added something exotic and healthy (mushrooms). Would drink the free sample again, but wouldn't purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flipped through t, was ok for free reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle, effective

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly light, with a texture like light foaming hand soap. Cleans effectively without irritating sensitive skin. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flipped through it, was ok for free reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love B-Fresh

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for those of us that don't like chugging energy drinks for a quick pick-me-up. It works fast and the flavor is good, but doesn't last long, which is why I don't give it five stars. Gave some to my co-worker, who asked me to buy her a bottle of her own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flipped through it, was ok for free reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flipped through it, was ok for free reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too sour

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can only take half of one wafer at a time, and need a chaser with flavor like juice. It says "tangy", I think it's an understatement. It's very sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flipped through it, was ok for free reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still haven't tried it

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't gotten around to trying this one yet, but i can't submit only a few reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives