Reviewer1036574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEJ971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cupboard essential - jar a bit awkward though.

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love coconut oil. It's brilliant for all kinds of health needs, but I mainly use on my skin and take a couple of teaspoons a day. Worth researching as there's not much it can't help with. However the glass jar can be a pain if your hands are wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great all-rounder

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little bottle that does a lot. I use with castor oil for the Oil Cleansing Method, in the bath, on my face, hair, everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost for skin

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is brilliant. I've been using it for about a month and already my skin is looking much brighter. I haven't seen results like this with much more expensive products, it smells like vanilla and comes in a pump bottle, so it's hygenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, works great.

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious smell and great for tightening and toning my skin. Pores look smaller and any oily patches are cleared up. A must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've tried..

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous coconut taste, great price for such a large amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simpy brilliant..

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I panic if I run low on these. Thay've made a massive difference to my health and well-being. Aches and pains are vastly reduced. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turn up the temperature

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty snack, but could have been hotter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little goes a long way..

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle is going to last ages, even though I use it every day for cleansing my skin. Top tip: dab a little on your eyelashes with a cotton bud. I do this every night and for once I've actually got longer, fuller eyelashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price and good taste

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not quite as creamy delicious as the Jarrow brand, but a good price and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'd rather take the calorie hit with some real nut butter. A bit powdery and runny without the delicious creamy taste. Or maybe I'm getting the quanitites wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives