July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1036965

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEW822 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The real thing

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Huge bag, organic real chamomile, great product just put a teaspoon in the pot and cover for a few minutes.. lovely healthy organic drink.. Drink it before bed time good for nerves, stomach, or just during the day.. highly recommend it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never go wrong with doctors best

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, take the stronger one if you have heart or other issues, and always take it with omega 3 or some fats

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am a fan

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Few times felt like coming down with something, took 2 tablets 2-3 times a day never failed me.. Good for immune booster 2 tablets a day but if needed take more to fight off cold or viruses. Gentle on the stomach take it with food, and gives energy as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong taste

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong powerful product, make sure you take it with food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it first thing in the morning while I am still in bed as it needs to be taken on an empty stomach. Great product gives energy , too early to tell anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very potent and good product I only take 1 capsule as it is very strong... so it is enough.. highly recommend it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 in 1

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent convenient product especially when you are travelling it has 3 ingredients, just take it after evening meal..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am sure it is a great product.

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure it is a great product as all frontiers products are excellent, however Australian Custom took it away so I have never received it.. They say it is because of the organic nature of it, however they allowed teas and other products in.. I think it is just something to do with the poppy seeds and making drugs out of it???? such a shame as I like to use poppy seeds in baking and cooking, but I guess if it is still red flagged in Australia it is not going to happen..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier on the stomach than vitamin C

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goji Berries are full with vitamins and as well as C which is better for my stomach and added vitamins in it as well.. can not go wrong with dr. Best brand and I Herb....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like to take it, time will tell if it works, but easy to take , improves my breath especially in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 4 tablets in the morning and it is an excellent product.. highly recommend it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not rate it yet

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just taking one a day and so far so good.. can not honestly rate it yet as I am taking a lot of other supplements, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives