July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1037064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Softens the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrates

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and cleans for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Double Wows!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The fresh feeling after using this soap is indescribable! I am not sure if it's my imagination, of if this soap has really firmed my skin, I beleive it has. Regardless, the freshness and cleanliness it gave me were never acheived by any other product I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used just once

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A natural subsituate for the chemical cocktails (anti-perspirants )used in most deodrants. I have ordered these 3 times so far ! My family and friends are asking me to order more and more of them after they've tried it. The stick is practical way of staying natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what you need

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

in a practicaly carry on case

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle peeling

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cool stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magical!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor was surprised! within 2 months of using my cholestrol medications + RxOmega my cholestrol level went down by 50%!!! I've never been that low even with the cholestrol medication!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and relaxing

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent, but there was a mistake in the delivery. I ordered two of the Bedtime Tea, Caffeine Free Tea bags and I received 1 Bedtime Tea bags and another box of Lemon Ginger tea bags, which I have not ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

practical box full of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My maid loves it! Her acne dried out and their dark color is ligtening up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives