Reviewer1037176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Light

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As for me, this product will be good for late spring or summer. For European winter it's too light. Scent and texture is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unfortunatelly it doesn't work good ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool!!!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice FRESH smell and light texture. Easy to use because of the pump

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's the best toothpaste

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm this toothpaste addict;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good texture, the results we'll be is late November;) I hope to be satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh feeling, no dry, good cleaning;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No smell and good result

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eating cocoa

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like eating a chocolate!! It has 1 minus: it's not easy to use it like a lipstick when it's minus 15 outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Silky hair, good quality worth that money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hair becomes silky;) Really

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband liked it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality for good price

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin likes it But the bottle doesn't contains a pump, so I use much more than it should be used. The is so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives