Reviewer1038037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH127 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Big need for this

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for any women or guy over 50 to clear bad estrogen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing Better

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sell health supplememnts and studying them is a hobby. This AHCC is the cream of the crop for strengthening immunity. I have had great results in a variety of other peoples illnesses. I use it for cancer, anti aging, weightloss and making my body strong beyond the susceptibility to common diseases Steve Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not healthy. It damages adrenals and burns out the dopamine receptors. Gives you euphoria as long as you increase dosage. Not my cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 62 years old with previouly low tesosterone levels. I have more motivation and drive to perform in my business not to mention the improvement in my libido

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, Effective, Well priced

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is my number one item in my medicine chest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural precursor to NO

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can improve Nitric Oxide which icreases blood flow. Good product as far as it does it's job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Reading

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you are resourcing strategies for a particular disease or wanting to overcome a maladie Read This book and you will go no further, You can eliminate a lot of different supplements and just spend your money on higher doses of AHCC. To be vital or remedy a health problem all we need to do is restore the powerful healing mechanisms of the body. It will do the rest no matter what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why be without it

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High Potency and very inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for immune support

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Important in any challenging diseasse recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Idea

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This could save a woman thousands in cosmetics. I'm a guy and I don't think I'm using it properly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

AAKG increases nitric oxide production effectively which is desirable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives