Reviewer1038057

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

bladder problems solved

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for my memory but was shocked that it helped with my bladder leaking when I coughed... great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thyroid energy makes a difference

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that I would have to take thyroid medicine all of my life. Leg cramps and lack of sleep made me wonder. I have used this product for months now and feel the difference. Get your thyroid to work for you. Better than replacing hormones get your own to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ant inflamitory there is. Great for allgeries and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain food

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for two years now and feel and see the difference. Now I remember names and numbers which my brain just couldn't come up with before. No jitters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA works

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has hand tremors. He started taking this and three days later he could write his name ! This is something he has not been able to do for three years. He was taking 2 am and 2 pm but cut back to 2 am when he started feeling jittery.... always read up on what ever you take so that you know what the side effects are and when you should stop taking a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel better fast

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so great for inflamation and your liver too. My husband doesn't even have to be told or reminded to take it, it works that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bladder infections gone

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this herb from Africa does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ancient Secrets salt lamp rocks!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard that these work but when I set it up I could hardly believe how much it affected my coworker who tends to be pretty gloomy. You will be much suprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glowing skin

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find I have better energy and my skin just glows. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NADH Maximum Strength, 20 mg

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for your brain on the market. My memory has improved 100 percent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no wheat for me

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste great cooks up great... make sure you cook it el dente

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easier to use

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find Sharp Thought is a great combination to keep sharp. For those who want to perform the best they can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives