July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1038849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOG117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Perfect for heartburn !!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this peppermint gels for 3 month now, it help me a lot with heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my heartburn worse.

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it gave me chest pain and blood in my stool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not help my Bald spot.

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try it for 4 month no improvement or change in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no result yet!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its almost a month i have not feel any different. i was taking it for yeast and i have not relief yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i hate it!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it messing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just stated............

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really can say because i just start using the product. I love the taste. I just order my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good to me

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have an allergic reaction to this particular brand, i can't really say much. I'm going to try an other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still to early to comment!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the tablets are hard to swallow and they are big. if they were capsules it would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives