Reviewer1039343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOB788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

extra chlorophyll is always a plus

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for offering this great product. It's more than an internal deodorant, its good for the complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this sweetener

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does have an alcohol taste, but I love that it is unrefined. Thank you iHerb for carrying this wonderful sweetener. I usually use NuNaturals super-concentrated stevia for drinks, but it does not taste good in coffee. I take Lo Han Supreme in my soy lattes and they taste great. I like the liquid because it sweetens the foam more than the coffee. I liked Trimedica Slimsweet very much as well, it tastes better, but this is a better value and is unrefined, so this is my preferred choice. If money isn't an issue, or blood sugar (Trimedica Slimsweet has some fructose in it) or if you are baking, you might prefer Trimedica Slimsweet. I'm grateful this NuNaturals option exists. It is more concentrated, healthier, and I don't mind the initial alcohol flavor in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

be sure to buy birch

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that there is birch sugar out there. This is a wonderful product. The corn xylitol made me have heart palpitations, as if it was I was eating high fructose corn syrup. Not this one though, this birch xylitol is a perfect sugar substitute in small doses. ________ update: I still enjoy this birch xylitol, but I agree it has a 'cold' energy to it. I use it for baking only and add warm spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

birch is better

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

This xylitol is wonderful. I love it! I've enjoyed NuNaturals stevia for years. I couldn't try their baking xylitol products because of gluten ingredients. I had an allergic reaction to the corn xylitol- heart palpitations and stress. I'm so glad I didn't give up. The Xyla Birch Xylitol is fantastic for baking, lattes and cocoa. I do need to take fiber with it. My teeth feel stronger. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a wonderful new find

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really enjoying this formula and would buy other sprouted veggies if New Chapter offered it. I noticed an immediate change in my skin tone. Of course, that could be from New Chapter Every Woman's Inner Beauty, which I also started taking at the same time.Thanks for being gluten free! ______ Update: I really miss New Chapter Every Woman's Inner Beauty, I still have half a bottle of this, and I'm not noticing a great effect alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Vita Squenchers, Lemon not my favorite

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Vita Squenchers. Tropical flavors is wonderful, my favorite. Some reviewers complain about the 'bug juice' flavor. That's why I love Tropical the best. I also like The Berry Tea and the Pomegrante Berry. They have a natural flavor. Tropical is the best. The Lemon good, but overall is too sour for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its not gluten free

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

this product shouldn't be labeled gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a positive boost

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A good formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

silky smooth

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

This is the only condtioner I've ever liked. Actually, I like Aubrey Organics Swimmers Shampoo and Conditioner, but they are very similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luxury

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this deodorant. I've never enjoyed deodorant before. Expensive, but really fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

low sugar

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These seed bars are wonderful- gluten free, soy free, dairy free and sweetened with agave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so nourishing!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate change in my skin tone. I love New Chapter and will continue to buy their products. Thanks for being gluten free! _______ Update: Oh how I miss New Chapter, Every Woman's Inner Beauty and New Chapter, Native Woman!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives