Reviewer1039624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW148 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Ever

Posted on May 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works to decongest my chest and help me breathe better. Gave it to my grandson and he fell in love with it. He had been stopped up all day and when we got home I gave him one pill. In no time he was better and ask if it was really possible it could work that fast!!!!! He kept on until his Mom ordered him some. He had asthma since he was a baby. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano Leaf

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very strong, use along with olive leaf oil and coconut oil, it will indeed get rid of cold bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sytrinol

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product in the past for cholesterol and it worked. I had trouble finding it again and I hope that it works for me again. iHerb is great about getting products to you fast. Thanks, Vivian

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my skin feel hydrated all day and I even use it at night some times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ordered

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because my Dr. said to take it. So I won't know how well it works until I have another bone scan in 2 years. I have been fortunate that my bones are doing good at the age of 68 and I didn't have to take a prescription for them, "Thank GOD"!!! I'm not into taking prescription meds unless absolutely necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I like to smell peppermint and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blender bottle

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, good all around blender

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blender bottle

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, good all around blender

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extra virgin coconut oil

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, good buy. When used along with oil of olive leaf and oil of oregano,it does get rid of cold bugs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olive oil

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

used with coconut oil and oil of oregano, gets rid of cold bugs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Job

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does a good job of cleaning makeup off and at a reasonable price. The one thing I don't like is that it smells a little like old oil or something. But that is even ok since it is washed off after using. And another dislike is that it doesn't have any protection to keep pump from being mashed if traveling........but even that can be fixed by putting some in a small jar with a screw on lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Much of Anything

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I could not tell this did much of anything for me. I did not see anything different except maybe more bulk. I still have some left and may not finish them. Was really hopeing for at least some weight loss like some said they had, but that didn't happen either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives