July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1041883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iodoral review

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking these so I guess it's too early to tell the affects. Just to note I am highly sensitive to everything and so far so good ... no adverse reaction to these tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural factors E

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Natural Factors brand for some time now. Just recently tried Vitamin E. I am very pleased. I have stomach sensitivity to many nutrients including vitamin E but Natural Factors is different - easy to absorb, no adverse sensitivity Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nic escent

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant has a nice fresh scent but leaves my underarms a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

betaine

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a much more expensive brand but their production plant had Betaine on backorder for many months so I decided to try Now Foods. I am very pleased. I get the same great results at a much lower price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy salt

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been using this for a few years. So glad I-Herb carries it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mercola probiotics

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No after taste but Too early to tell if this is going to be helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B2

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Natural Factors Brand products. These B2's are a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural factors is great!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust all natural factors products. I have been using this for months and my calcium levels are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry this is not for me. The fragrance wasn't bad but not pleasing.The hair product was fair at best - nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pastry flour

Posted on May 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

arrowhead mills has great products. bakes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Broo conditioner has a very unpleasant odor. Doesn't smell like beer, doesn't smell like any spice i've ever experienced - just awful. I decided to try it anyway but as soon as I put it on my hair I had to rinse it right out - the smell was overpowering. This product is a big disappointment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural ingredients. Leaves my hair soft and detangled. Also helps keep the curl - good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives