July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1042560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nothing here For Old Skin

Posted on May 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Might be OK for younger skins, but no coverage nor blending capabilities - doesn't work fo rme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Incontinent Dog

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this at recommended dosage for six months with my old Collie dog, in conjunction with several other Homeopathic remedies to treat spinal problems, resulting in incontinence. No apparent side affects and it seems to keep him stable, with only occasional bouts of incontinence. My Veterinarian approves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy treats

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mainstay for Easing Arthritis

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink three-four cups a day. One of my favorites, i find Joint Comfort tasty and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotics

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive, but a good way to ensure you're getting the full range of probiotics in homemade yoghurt. By the way, I highly recommend the Yogoumet yoghurt maker too. You can make 2 quarts of yoghurt at a time. I've been using it for over a year and it's still working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good But Pricey

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would much prefer to buy larger quantities of dried organic beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Relaxing!

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

And tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Teas

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tradional Medicinals cost more, but the tea blends taste wonderful and work very well. The Smooth Move works very well, but I would not use it nightly because the effects are too powerful on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Arthritis

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep thru the night without waking up with arthritis pain or numbness. I only take one capsule vice the two recommended, so I know the Hops and Valerian are powerful herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Almonds

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my vegetarian mainstays. I roast these and eat with fruit and vegetables. Good source of protein for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle & Clean

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Second jar I've bought. Good ingredients, moisturizes old skin well, and smells pretty good. Functional and safe ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well under sun screen

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure this has any rejuvenating ability, but I used it under sun screen = to make it spread easier. Not much in the jar, so price will be a factor next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives