Reviewer1042662

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOF127 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It works and smells like fresh pear

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my first natural dishmate - it really make dishes clean and I love how it smells! Like real fresh pear. Else it is good for my hands (I have dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best butter for soften dry skin

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for hands, face, lips. It is much mire better than all oily creams I used before. And I like the price :) IHERB is the best :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

irreplaceable product in cold winter

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really makes immunity stronger. In winter during an epidemic of influenza and colds it is the first thing that I eat in the morning. Since I have it in my medicine kit, I have never even caught a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best shampoo I ever used! hair becomes strong and volumed. I'll buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective cream

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really heals small wounds and minimizes inflammations on face skin. Also makes skin soft. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a great taste, I add it to porridge or to yogurt. It smells like a fresh bread! Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought it for my sister - she has strong migrain once or twice every month. She was impressed - this spray is the best!!! she feels better in half an hour after using it. We'll buy it again and recommend it to all our freinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mascara

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle for eyes, even in the end of the day I don't feel any weight on my eyelashes. The best mascara for my eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice yogurt

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this starter in yogurtmaker, yogurt has soft, tender taste. My family likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives