July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1042697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIP512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works really well...great price.

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a sore throat. Spray on the moment your throat feels uncomfortable and it kills the bacteria saving you from getting sick. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Work really well. I'll stick with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Work really well. I'll stick with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that you get so much it two small tablets. I think they are the best multi-vitamins I've ever been on. They have a very high amount of all the vitamins and minerals etc that we need every day. I'm very impressed with these tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and smooth.

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful organic coffee. Easy on the stomach and smooth, rich flavor. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried so many and this was the best.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this condtioner. It settled the frizz, it bought my curls back to life, made my hair soft and shiner then ever before and really does thicken. I have lots of sensitivities and this didn't bother me at all. It has a very mild lemon scent and is very light so it doesn't weigh your hair down. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Work really well. I'll stick with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried so many and this was the best.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this shampoo. It settled the frizz, it bought my curls back to life, made my hair soft and shiner then ever before and really does thicken. I have lots of sensitivities and this didn't bother me at all. It has a very mild lemon scent. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product...fantastic price

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly absorbed. Works well. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautifully light product.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. You need so little of it and you can see a difference instantly. My skin soaks it up and look brighter and healthier straight away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Work really well. I'll stick with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higher potency, quality and best value for money.

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Really great for blood sugar problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives