July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1042740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGE816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Seems great!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I´ve been using this deo-stone in about a week now, and so far I love it! I used to sweat a lot, with a not so good smell. Now I almost don´t sweat, and doesn´t smell at all. So even though I don´t know the long term function, this deo is absolutely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is delicious and it works great for my dry lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, but not the best for really dry lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for dry skin!

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this product in a couple of days, and I notice a difference on my skin already. My skin which was dry and flaky, is now soft and silky. Hope it will continue to work just as well. Even though the smell isn't much to talk about, the function is there, so I highly recomend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both colors work nice, and match together. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to rub a lot to get the nail polish of, and my fingers are all red (i usually use red nail polish) afterwords. But if you don't mind working a little to get the polish of, this one works fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

'Ok

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm vegan, and need supplement for at least B12. But i've been taking supplements for almost 2 years now, and have never felt any difference in my energy level. I wasn't expecting any energy boost now either, so i think it works fine (since i can't tell the difference, i can't say for sure though).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't smell any vanilla at all in this body wash, only chai. If i haven't liked the smell of chai, i probably wouldn't like this body wash. But it's nice, though it would have been nicer with more vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents sunburn, but..

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First: I'm "too old" for this one, so that might be the reason why I'm not satisfied (but probably not). I have really dry and pale skin, and this one goes on like a layer outside, and just leaves my skin even whiter than before for a long time after applying. So I will not recomend if you/or your kid is struggling with dry or flaky skin. But you only need to put it on once a day. It's lasting for hours. And it's great for preventing sunburn, (I haven't experienced sunburn yet with this sunscreen).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok/nice

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping for more "powering" vanilla smell, but the smell is nice. I read that there where more essential oils in it, so i didn't expect pure vanilla, but i hoped for more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives