Reviewer1042933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Light & Natural

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this foundation for years. It goes on easily and is vey natural. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply and moisturising. A soft natural colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Radiance

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Radiance C for sometime now and very happy with the product. Vitamin C of choice. Thanks iHerb - great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Radiance

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Radiance C for sometime now and very happy with the product. Vitamin C of choice. Thanks iHerb - great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Rosehip Oil

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am only on my second bottle but this is the best Rosehip Oil, plus it is organic. I have dry skin and it leaves my face feeling soft & moisturised. I am now using it day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Company

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne has a great reputation for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Company

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne has a great reputation for quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this lotion. It Is thick and very moisturising so great for dry skin. I also have the shower wash which has the same smell. It is non drying and leave the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time. Easy to use and good coverage. Leave hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Nasty Chemicals

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time now and very happy with the results. Great choice of colours available. Covers grey well and leaves my hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Buy Again

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy with this product. Soft scent and very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will By Again

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy with this product. Soft scent and very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives