July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1043200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A staple

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We always have cocoa butter lip balm around and Badger is our favorite brand. We use it or more than lips. It's great for chapped cheeks and dry knuckles in the winter. It even works well on a nose that's sore from too much wiping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for heat rash

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our teen daughters both get lots of heat rash in the summer because they are very active. After activities and showering, they both use this and the redness, itching, and irritation are gone or minimized within the hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

takes getting used to

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, this tastes a bit unusual at first and takes a few rinses to get used to. However, after that it's hard not to love it! One key: be sure to dilute it per the instructions. I wear a night guard, which has a tendency to contribute to extra-bad morning breath. When I use the Jason mouthwash before bed my husband says he doesn't notice my breath the next morning. It also works very well for cleaning/soaking the guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality and good price

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big Now Foods fan - have used their products for a long time. I like this ginger because it doesn't dry out once opened as so many others do. It's good for baking, assorted Eastern cooking, and eating straight out of the bag for a little boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This barley cooks up wonderfully. The grains stay separated and it has the right "nutty" taste that barley should have. I've also toasted it prior to cooking and the nutty flavor comes out even more. It's a favorite morning cereal around our house as well as a great soup addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for protein drinks

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had stopped using protein drink mixes for breakfast because I just couldn't tolerate the lumpy texture and was to lazy to pull the blender out every morning to make a smoother drink. This little gem is quite the find! It makes for a smoother drink, is easy to clean, and stores well in the fridge if I don't finish the drink all at once. I've also used it to make salad dressing and love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great all-around seasoning

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for an almost endless number of things - pasta, eggs, vegetables, soups, broths...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Stevia Balance for several years and love it. This, however, is a truly fun find! I like spearmint tea and a dash of this dresses it up nicely. The lemon flavored one works great in a bottle of water for a little extra pizzazz. Experiment with the amount you use, but I would definitely suggest going lighter until you get the hang of it. It doesn't take much at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, great, great!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for years. It's in every car we own, with the ski equipment and by the back door. Everyone from the preschooler up uses it. We live in a very dry climate, too, so the age reversal content is wonderful for us all. Hubby has very sensitive skin and this has never caused irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this EFA supplement. It's easy to swallow, doesn't cause me to burp that fish oil burp - yech!, and is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite, but good

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice pastas are difficult to cook to the perfect doneness. I ilke the taste of Lundberg, but I don't seem to be able to find the point where it's still firm yet cooked completely. For me it either gets overdone and falls apart or is underdone and tastes "floury."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had good success using this for both energy level increase and fewer sinus issues. No side effects and relatively inexpensive. Don't care for the taste if chewed, but in yogurt and swallowed with juice it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives