Reviewer1043376

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VES311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

tastes great and seems effective

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving this to my 5 year old with PDD and dry skin for 3 months. He was taking omega 3's for 4 months before than with no improvement. Together they have cured his dry skin and his gross motor (balance and coordination) have improved. He really enjoys the taste - I used to use it like a bribe to get him to take to omega 3, but don't need to anymore. Would definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice alternative to fish oil

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

started this due to toxin concerns with fish oils. Doesn't have the vitamin A/D but the taste is good and it doesn't have the toxins or detergents that fish oil does

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for my son with Autism

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving 1/2 in morning and evening per our naturopath. Can't see any real differences, but then he's on so many supplements. Overall, with the diet and supplements he's doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked this, helping me get more energy and don't feel as hungry

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this with Thyroset, same manufacturer, and definately notice that i"m not as hungry as before and my hands are warmer more of the times. I think that's these two products together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked this a lot

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice cream, thick but applies smoothly. Too little to tell if it would work long time, but I'd likely order a bottle next time I need some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product line

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works really well on my skin. Gave it to my mom too. Nice for combination skin and very sensitive. This product doesn't cause my any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this one

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in combination with a probiotic suppository to get rid of a 3 year reoccuring yeast infection. Seems to have helped me and just ordered more to start taking daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

disolves, no flavour, my 6 year old is taking without any issues; like that it has no pysillium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taking with royal powder

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this with Royal Powder, same manufacturer, and definately notice that i"m not as hungry as before and my hands are warmer more of the times. I think that's these two products together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes minty vs. normal lemon. Doesn't repeat on me or my son, but repeats on my husband even when taken with food. Got to believe that the traditional method would make it healthier than the processed stuff and price is good,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the kids. My 5 and 3 year old take this from the spoon, no issues. Orange flavor is very light, no fishy taste at all. I like their lemon too, but I think the kids like this orange one. Price was good and arrived all nicely wrapped and in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cream

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best for keeping dry skin feeling nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives