Reviewer1043511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOZ002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Electic institute, Cayenne 400 mg, 90 Veggie caps

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be a very good product and would recommended this to all that want a good Cayenne product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegan glucosamine MSM&CMO

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thee only vegan I know with these for your health to early to know if it is helping me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Bronner's peppermint soap

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best soap I have used for hands and hair the peppermint helps stimulate your hair roots. good for other cleaning's also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, 250 Softgels

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

king arthur flour whole wheat flour

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Greatest quality product. the best you can get

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic whole millet

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good millet. cook like rice in cooker

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health From The Sun, Organic Flax Oil, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Energizer Green Tea Ginger Tonic

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

use it all the time for coffee and grapefruit and for were I would use sugar. Great taste. Good Sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Flex-Ability

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods papaya chewable lozenges

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. it helps with my digestion of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kelp powder from starwest botanical

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find it to be a good product of kelp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives