July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1043978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This product is good

Posted on Sep 07, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Helps with insomnia to take the edge off all that thinking! I take it with melatonin to help me sleep works great. Can also be taken if I wake up early and can't get back to sleep. No residual grogginess even if only for 2 hours for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

downdog

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definately rely on this product for my insomnia. Helps stop the overactive "thinking" without a drugging affect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

downdog

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it combined with L-Methionine in place of Sam-e. Works real well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

downdog

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with TMG in place of SAM-e works real well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this at the first sign of cold symptoms along with zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take at first sign of cold symptoms. good immune booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

no after taste. good source

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helps cold syptoms too. I revert to this when it's the symptoms are real bad. It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

downdog

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product to help ward off colds. taken at first sign of infection seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

downdog

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to boost immunity. I like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Oct 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for mood disorder, depression, anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives