July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1044371

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT!

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing!! I have Diabetes type 2. My numbers were running 280 to 310. Potato salad is my arch enemy. I "tested" WellBetX with a HUGE load of wonderful (my absolute favorite) potato salad. I couldn't believe it. My blood sugar only spiked 20 points...normally I would have been 410 with what I ate (I overdid it on purpose) I was only 268 and this is with the FIRST 2 pills!!! I can't wait to get on a total daily program and lose the weight and bring my numbers down. With this and my special diet, I will get my numbers down to 68-90!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONLY thing that works!!

Posted on May 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WHY?? Do the major phamacuticals continue to make bogus products?! All those fancy names in the products and they DO NOT WORK. D-Mannose is simple and it works like MAGIC! My wife's discomforts are far and in between now thanks to NOW D-Mannose powder. It's really tasty and easy to take. A couple of doses and the infection is GONE!!! LOVE this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has dropped my sugar level

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY works!

Posted on Jan 15, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried everything else and this is the ONLY thing that works. I live at 5,350 ft. in Prescott Arizona. The winter brings on the Asthma that was triggered the year I lived in Switzerland. This stuff REALLY works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Added to the mix

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to my Januvia, Metformin, Bitter Melon mix. Working on going natural because the Januvia is $168 a month!!! Losing a lot of weight right now and strict diet with Bitter Melon and Gymnema should do the trick down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling GREAT!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF WORKS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First quality! Really helping the pancreas. Glucose numbers dropping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This WORKS!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been sick since I started taking First Defense. If I have the slightest inclination of exposure to anyone sick...I take it. During the flu season I'll take it just because. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more shoulder pain.

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of all the "joint remedies". I've tried them all! This is heald and shoulders above anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff WORKS!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all the others and this one really works. Higher quality for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked very well up here in Prescott Arizona.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for the circulation in my feet. I have diabetic neuropathies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives