July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1044478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Heavy metal detoxifier

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for binding mercury and other heavy metals. i mix with my protein shake daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent and natural

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grape seed extract has so many benefits. I buy it for my hubby and he takes it. Good for lowering blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good but there is some bitter after taste. you'll get used to it though. provides energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Digestion and Inflammation

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended as it helps with digestion and inflammation. Natural and vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burns fat

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does burn fat, i take 2 caps morning on empty stomach, and 2 caps before bed. good price and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegetarian Q10

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, and vegetarian! Impossible to find vegetarian Q10, so stock up on this valuable find. Great for heart and blood vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antioxidant

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps energy levels up and helps with shedding some unwanted weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps balance hormones and provides energy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, easy to absorb liquid calcium

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Minimal chalkiness, tasy lemony flavour, mildy sweet. This is a great, easily absorbable liquid calcium, better than powder or tablets. I have been taking and feel good. I have been getting charlie's horse on my legs in the middle of the night and after taking, I don't get it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural C

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural product, no chemicals. It's just fruit, the best way to ensure your body has easy to assimilate Vitamin C. Majority of Vitamin C products are synthetic and toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Vitamin B-12

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the tablet form of vegetarian vitamin B-12, highly recommended and required for all vegetarians and vegans. I take spirulina powder in my breakfast "shake", but if I'm not in the mood for my green goop, then the tablets are great. Also great for travel so I don't have to mix powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives