July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1045576

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Best lip balm

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently acquired a weird reaction on my lips every time I use a product that contains bees wax. Let me tell you that 99.5% of lip balms contain bees wax. Well this one doesn't and it leaves my lips nice and soft instead of red and puffy like a botched lip enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed - other brands more concentrated

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use NuNaturals but the product is so popular that iHerb has been out of stock for over a month. So I decided to try this Now brand due to the high review. Well this product is diluted. I have to use 3 times as much product then I do if using Nu Naturals. NuNaturals is currently 8.38 for a 2 ounce bottle. The Now Better Stevia is currently 6.41 for a 2 ounce bottle. So since I have to use 3 times as much for the same sweetness I will end up spending 19.23 versus 8.38 to achieve the same level of sweetness. Also NuNaturals states that 5 drops is 200 mg of Stevia. No where on the Now Better Stevia bottle does it state how much stevia per serving, NO WHERE. I cannot recommend this product. Stevia user since 2004.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best anti-oxidant on the market

Posted on May 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super Nutrition products always surpass other products on the market and they did it again with their anti-oxidant product. I have compared theirs with other products out there and this one has 10 times as much as the other guys. It is expensive but I take 1 instead of the recommended 2 pills and the bottle lasts a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia on the market

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a stevia user since 2004. I have tried many brands and this is by far the superior product. It is a lot more concentrated then many brands out there. It states on the bottle that 5 drops is 200 mg of stevia. The less concentrated brands do not state how much stevia is in a serving. I just wish iHerb could keep this in stock. I have had to buy other brand because the last 2 times they have been out of stock. Once they notified me it was in stock and within 2 hours of getting the email I went to purchase it and it was gone. My review is 5 stars for the product. The part about iherb not having it in stock is not affecting my rating of the product of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea and can't get enough of it. So glad iHerb has free shipping to Puerto Rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only product that gets me to sleep

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sleep Support is the only product that gets me to sleep, keeps me asleep and when I wake up in the morning I don't have that hang over feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No beeswax & keeps lips super moist

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very few lip balms out there without beeswax. I recently figured out the the weird puffy reaction I was getting to my lip balms was due to beeswax. I have only found 3 products out of hundreds that do not have beeswax and this is one. Also it keeps my lips super soft and moist. Love the orange scent/ flavor. If you happen to eat it by mistake it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Beeswax!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very few lip balms out there without beeswax. I recently figured out the the weird puffy reaction I was getting to my lip balms was due to beeswax. 38 years without problems and now all of a sudden a reaction. I have only found 3 products out of hundreds that do not have beeswax and this is one. Also it keeps my lips soft and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives