July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1045950

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN629 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Quite Surprised

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time using this product. I like the no fragrance. I really like the way it moisturized my skin with only a small amount. I will continue to purchase this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

matrlguy

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still evaluating this product. I feel it is helping my cardio and smooth muscules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this supplement for a year I think ...just kidding it does seem to work with my memory and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

matrlguy

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product very much. Better effect than others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Going with the flow

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months with great results! after taking the suggested amount of capsules daily I immediately noticed my stream was enhanced significantly and I feel I'm emptying my bladder. I have found whenever I have skipped taking the capsules I noticed that I wasn'emptying my bladder like I wanted. I recommend this product for increasing your stream and emptying your bladder more efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

matrlguy

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Still evaluating however, I'm sleeping better and feeling pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a year and really don't know how to evaluate its effect. Cardio appears to be good whenever I workout. But other than that couldn't evaluate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yohimbie

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a couple of years and have found that it does provide stimulus and stamina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the only product that did not burn my skin. It covers all the grey and leaves lighter shades like natural. I tried it on my gotie and it did cover most of the area but left some areas not covered. And the remaining covered area faded in 2 days. It never stated it could be applied to beards but did a pretty good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

matrlguy

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

apparently I'm rceiving the vitamin supplementation my body is requiring. I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive Guy

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this hair coloring cream specifically because it doesn't contain chemicals. I've tried many different hair coloring products and have always received serious skin reactions. With the Surya Henna, Brasil Cream I had no reaction to it. However, after over an hour following application I got little color change. Because it did not burn me I will apply it again and hopefully it will darken my white hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives