Reviewer1046031

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIB271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This is a keeper

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this cream. I rub it on and a few minutes later my muscle pain (back, knees, etc.) fades. My dad, with alzheimer's, still remembers to reach for it when his bursitis acts up. It's non-greasy and contains holistic ingredients. Not for use on open wounds (it burns!) but on muscular and joint pain, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprise, it actually works

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use it in the morning and it lasts all day. Granted, this doesn't stop the sweat, but it does stop the stink, better than my Secret did. And now my body isn't absorbing all those chemicals I used to put on under my arms every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second purchase

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it was natural, fluoride- and SLS-free and not artificially sweetened. This has a pleasant peppermint flavor. It's very concentrated too: Only a tiny swipe across the top of the bristles leaves my teeth feeling as clean as if my dentist did it. It's very creamy, though, so be sure you SECURELY screw the top back on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice berry flavor

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these drops; they're a great way to flavor water and sweeten fruit smoothies. Good balance of flavor and sweetness. I use about 8 drops in my Dasani-sized water bottle and can finally drink a whole bottle quickly. It obviously still tastes like stevia but doesn't have that nasty bitter aftertaste you get from the packets. And the bottle is big and will last quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice morning alternative

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having started on a diet, I decided to try this tea as it is supposed to increase metabolism. I chose this over other mate teas because it's already sweetened with calorie-free stevia leaves and the tea bags are convenient. It has a nice, smoky flavor and I can't detect any of the aftertaste that can come from stevia. This tea reminds me a bit of the Celestial Seasonings' Morning Thunder tea that I drank years ago. My husband agrees it makes a nice alternative to our morning coffee. I'll be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Who'd have thought I'd like vanilla-flavored water? It has a good balance of sweetness to flavor. Also good mixed with orange (=Creamsicle) and other fruits. I already have 4 flavors of these drops and am buying a bunch more. Really worth the money; the drops last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good drops

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these drops; they're a great way to flavor water and sweeten fruit dishes. The lemon is not very tart; its flavor is more like a lemon gummy bear than a Lemonhead candy. I use about 8 drops in my Dasani-sized water bottle. Would prefer a little more lemon flavor but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent in coffee

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate and raspberry in these drops is wonderful. I only need 6 drops to flavor my mug of coffee. I use it to make fruit smoothies, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives