July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1047696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicate flavour

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee has a delicate and deep flavour. We all love the taste and sure will purchase again. We also like it is organic and the brand has projects supporting the local coffee farmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy this brand again

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder foundation, the converage is only light to medium depends on the kind of brush you use, for me, I use flat kabuki for better coverage. The pressed powder is easier to use than lose one. I love this powder foundation because it stay well and look very natural on my face. My price here is also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy this brand again

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural looking blush color, stay long on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far it is the best silver biotic we found on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad with this price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad with this price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad with this price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best coconut oil in terms of price and quality .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad with this price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad with this price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives