Reviewer1048245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAP782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing.

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

I've tried many, many products. For my adult, combination, acne-prone skin this is the best product I have tried to date. I'm so happy to see that iHerb carries it. I ran out & bought something else from the store & my skin is back to having breakouts. :( Can't wait to purchase this once it's back in stock. Also, I use this all over my face at night, not just as a spot treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh...

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the consistency, slightly lighter & spreads more easily than the Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver, which is a lot thicker, but the smell of this product is awful. I really wish they would adjust the scent of this formula b/c otherwise it is a great lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repurchase...

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my second purchase of this lotion...at first I found the scent to be a little odd, but now I love it, it melts into the skin & the scent diminishes leaving a clean, fresh smell after about 20-30 minutes. Superb ingredients (which is why I tried this brand in the first place)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich Soap

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic quality soap- the later is very rich & creamy. It actually moisturized my skin, which I didn't think a bar soap could do and a little goes a long way. I took one star off because it doesn't really have any scent, just smells like soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using these for about 3 weeks, but so far I like them. The ingredients are awesome & they're easily digestible, so that's a huge plus. The bottle says take up to six capsules daily, but I only take two- one in the morning & one with lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective & GENTLE

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective, very gentle, very cost effective natural option for acne treatment. I use this morning & night & it clears blemishes faster than anything I have used before. I am still breaking out, but I believe that's due to hormonal changes & my face would be much worse w/out this product. Note: this is a LIQUID, not a lotion as it implies. Will repurchase when my bottle runs low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, lightly moisturizing, refreshing, good for my acne-prone skin, can be used several times throughout the day to cleanse oily skin. The rose scent is a bit strong, but goes away quickly once applied. I find it pleasant, but others might not like it. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic lotion, it's thick & goes on somewhat like a body butter. It leaves my skin super soft and with a nice sheen, without being oily. The smells is very feminine/fruity with strong coconut notes. I put it on around 12 pm and 8.5 hours later I still smell like coconut & papaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Smell

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to love this b/c of the ingredients & I was hoping the tea tree smell wouldn't be too bad, but it is horrible. The awful smell makes this not worth buying. There are better soaps out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am unsure about this product. I went through an entire box w/ no significant improvement in my mild to moderate acne, which has been more moderate lately. I bought two boxes, so I'm gonna finish the second one too & see if that helps any. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST lip balm

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am the queen of lip balm- never without it! I'd been searching for a good vegan balm, which is actually really hard to find (most are waxy) & hit jackpot with the Merry Hempsters brand. I have tried each kind & they all share the same great formula. Very silky & sinks right in- Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives