Reviewer1048839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Memory Helper

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice a difference. I do my Sudoku puzzles more quickly when I take these capsules. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on your system - great energy!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used other multi-vitamins that I liked (New Chapter is a good food-based brand), but there is something special about this one. I can take it in the morning before I eat and it doesn't upset my stomach (note that this one contains no iron) but gives me an extra boost. I take another around lunchtime and one late in the afternoon and I find that I still have good energy when I get home from work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me kick the flu!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I caught the flu this spring in a BIG way. Judging by the symptoms it was most likely the swine flu. I am usually very healthy so it threw me for a loop. Olive leaf was the thing that helped me kick the cough that went on and on. That and raw garlic. :) From what I've read, it's not a supplement for people with diabetes or low blood pressure problems - this is one to research for yourself, but I found major relief and have added this to my arsenal of natural antibiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Night Vision

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for improving my night vision. When I have to drive at night, I take 2 capsules 3-4 times throughout the day and it really really helps! I like the Nature's Way because it is standardized and works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sinus Headache Away!

Posted on Sep 18, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works extremely well for my allergy-induced sinus headaches and congestion. Good combination of herbs etc. I can take it with or without food, even on an empty stomach, with no upset. I highly recommend Congest Away for sinus headache and congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mold allergies!

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The label used to say something about shortness of breath which was my main symptom (mold allegy I think) - couldn't quite get a deep breath. NOT asthmatic, just hard to get a deep breath. The nice thing about this is that you can take it as many times as you need to without worrying about getting too much. I found that taking it every 15-20 minutes until I can breathe easily really works for me - alleviates the symptoms for days. Homeopathic remedies in these dosages are completely safe - you can do yourself no harm and can even take it in addition to other medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress Relief!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps me through those hormonal days when I would rather not have to BE with other people, but have not choice. :) It isn't habit-forming, and it takes the edge off of those feelings of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company, great Organic Product

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My preference is for organic and Gaia consistently offers quality organic products. I use lemon balm for skin breakouts and for the allergy-induced sties that I occasionally get on my eyes. Works really well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing and stress-relieving

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this! A good price for a good quality product. I add it to alcohol to make a cleaning spray, put a few drops on my tealite candles for a relaxing scent, and sprinkle a few drops on my sheets at night to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, good product!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good afternoon brain booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot flashes begone!

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works quickly for hot flashes! Loving this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energizer!

Posted on Feb 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 Ginza Plus in the morning when I don't have time for breakfast, and I have good energy till well after lunchtime. Have tried other rhodiola rosea products for energy and this one is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives