July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1049557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR556 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

another great item from new chapter.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I totally am in love w/ this item I accidently orderd the wrong size though and have already run out. The results after using (meaning my skins texture) was visible after 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my mind

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company has amazing stuff,I love this product my memory has definitly gotten better, along with diet change and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

golden flax

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mother nature just can't lose! great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b- 12 works well

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely have more energy when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cordyceps I feel that helps my lower bowl to work much more effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this combination is the best so far.

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the cal/mag are combined. Not too sure but it may be helpi.g my nails to be stronger. I'm taking it because it is recommended for women my age. Its easy to swallow,even though they are quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works well no upset stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I pretty much like anything that twin lab makes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love new chapter!

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need about 6 weeks to review this item, but because it is new chapter product I'm pretty sure it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff.

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I feel much more energy when I take it and my skin glows. Caution it does make you use the bath more than usual,but that doesnt bother me. Only con is the price,its expensive. But hey it is worth it. I have told a few people about it. Use code Lor556

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved skin.,

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry skin , I guess Its heredity anyway taking these along with using oil on my skin after a shower does wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this "C"

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this vita c from twinlab have been using it for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives