Reviewer1050579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

works like a charm

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what else can I say, this herbal diuretic is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i have fingernails!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

started this about 18 months ago, my nails had been soft and cracking and never grew much. Now I have to trim them regularly, they grow so well, and they're strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

been using it for years

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my joints are in good condition, whereas everyone else in my family has had one or more replacement surgeries...what does that tell you?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no aftertaste

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't disagree with me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no flushing

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

thank goodness...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for years it eradicated PMS symptoms, and now in my mid to late 50s it's prevented hot flashes and i have very few mood swings. Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started this produce

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

hubby uses this more than me; he hasn't complained....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started this product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't really say, yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives