July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1050707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

love

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great, makes my skin feel amazing and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this stuff, i chew on it like gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like this better than ACV

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can eat a whole jar of this stuff in one sitting...now if thats a good thing I am not sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yumm!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff and will only buy from iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lemonade!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff to make fresh lemonade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps acne

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this just gave me an overall good feeling, kinda tangy, helps my acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

helps me fall asleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps acne

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i dunno why, this helps my acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i hope they never stop making this. i destroyed and deteriorated my teeth with an eating disorder, this has given my smile hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives