Reviewer1050765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAK741 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

will buy much mooore!!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore those! Taste, ingredients, nutrition facts! ideal for my lifestyle! Thanks iHerb for carrying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too fragile

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It broke after first use((( but color is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell's just devine!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for lips and i can't stop sniffing this thing! gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is divine! smells like real orange, not something chemical) works great on my skin! will be buying more)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did nothing

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Imazing smell but it did NOTHING as deodorant. I smell myself all day((( Great dissapointmen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT'S IMAZING Smell! Fresh Lime and limon... yammy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells like a parfum! Like an exensive good parfum! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Russia

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mmm really yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soooo tasty!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best i've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love the smell and the way it treat my curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Russia

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stunning quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite so far!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap about a month now, so for me it works better than all the other soaps from Nubian Heritage family! I simply love it! Scent is not strong, not over powering at all (as soap with honey and apricot for example) It gives you luxurious lather and leaves face and body feeling soooo good! Will be ordering again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives