Reviewer1051105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEZ492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

awful taste

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too stevia sweet for my tolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recovering from acne and find it good enough.

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the couveraged does make the difference i want. If you want to cover a red spot find you cant really blend - just dab and leave but i find it makes a really nice natural look where i dont feel like im wearing anything but it takes the edge of the few spots that bother me. The stick still going after 2 months or so a bit worried it will just end abruptly one morning. - nature of the disposal method. Think ill order another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture, suspecting it may be causing break outs though

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im suspercting there may be a corelation between pimples coming out/getting a bit worse and using this stuff. But its also really great coverage, really reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent used it, probably shouldnt have bought it

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking macca powder some/most mornings and 5http some evenings before bed, have decided to stick to what works rather than trying something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely strong smell

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the kind of smell that makes you scared to put it on your skin - smells like stuff were trying to avoid by being on this site it seem to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this since 2010, periodically I buy others like Giovani but I always come back to this shampoo. I have oily hair but this one is the perfect combination, not too drying and it makes my hair fluffy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will be re-ordering it for the 3rd time soon. It feels like it does good (almost feels like it decreases cravings)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have been using these for a year

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

buying them as gifts now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gift

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have brought it for several friends, their feed back is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoying it

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am really enjoying it, don't usually use eye shadow, wear this for work, i find its just enough and plenty of options. I find the texture/application of it acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lifespan

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This mit is still going, shows no signs of ageing after about 4 months. Gentle scruby feeling :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoying it

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, rough texture :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives