Reviewer1051751

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC450 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Simply, the best "green drink".

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sold on this product being 100% organic, 100% pure (Barley grass) green juice powder. Nothing else. Contact Organic by Nature and request David Sandoval's "The Healing Miracle of Green Foods" CD. It will change your life, as will this green drink. You can feel this product work almost immediately after drinking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, Quality Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am totally sold on green foods. Chlorella, Spirulina, AFA, juiced grasses. I prefer powdered preparations over capsules because they are more easily absorbed. This is excellent, quality, 100% chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of a healthy team.

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this mouthwash after I experienced Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste. It is an excellent compliment to brushing, and especially makes my mouth feel completely healthy after flossing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wife's #1 choice.

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had dental work done when she was young that damaged the tooth material beneath the gum line. She has tried many, many brands and this is the only one she'll now use. I tried it on vacation when I forgot my toothpaste, and it is my second choice, only to Jason Sea Fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first thing my wife and I look for in a deodorant/anti-perspirant is "no-aluminum". I've tried some that fit the "no-aluminum" requirement, but they didn't work. This brand (Tom's of Maine) really works, and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My #1 choice.

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I picked Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste out of probably hundreds of different choices because of the natural ingredients listed on the package. Once I tried it, I've never bought anything different since, unless it wasn't available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What can I say...

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

How much can you say about a hand and facial soap, other than we love it, and it's the only kind we keep at our sinks and basins. Smells great, works great, good to our skin, and comes in a bunch of great "flavors" so we can have something different at every basin. It's not watered down either, so a 16oz jug lasts a good long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What can I say...

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

How much can you say about a hand and facial soap, other than we love it, and it's the only kind we keep at our sinks and basins. Smells great, works great, good to our skin, and comes in a bunch of great "flavors" so we can have something different at every basin. It's not watered down either, so a 16oz jug lasts a good long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No sissy soap!

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this body wash simply because my wife left it in the shower. I had been in the industrial trades for years and had often used bar soaps thinking they were more powerful. This stuff works great and is good to my skin. The natural fragrance doesn't bother me a bit, and I will use it as willingly as the Tea Tree version of the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives