Reviewer1052383

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty and better price than local organic coconut

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty source of vegan protein

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of most kinds of soy as it's often over processed, tastes bad, or has other issues. But these are versatile and tasty even right out of the bag. They work well mixed in with other things too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find organic raw unsalted sunflower seeds in local stores at a reasonable price. These are smaller than most but taste great. Raw is much better for you than dry roasted/salted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find organic pumpkin seeds in local stores. These are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nicer way than mixing bulk psyllium with water or juice

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take at least 2 to get much benefit, and it's an expensive way to get psyllium per gram, but they do work and are nicer than making a mess of a glass and spoon and having to swallow the psyllium itself. They're also more convenient than bulk psyllium for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure these do much good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on the Clean diet and the book recommended liver protection supplements but I'm not sure products like this really do much good? It's hard to say. Most people (including me) use them while altering other habits in their life such as diet, drinking, sleep, etc. so it's hard to say any benefits are from this product and not the other changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure these do much good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanse and Flush products are highly controversial and, short of acting as a mild laxative, I'm not sure these do much else. Most would probably be better off with a fiber supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shotgun approach isn't the best

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The manufacture has combined such a huge number of different things it's probably impossible to know how they all interact. Some might even cancel each other out. This supplement seems over priced for the relatively weak benefit I got from it. I think there are better engineered mental supplements that cost less per dose. New Chapter seems like psuedo-science to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Night time version of ginseng

Posted on May 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Similar to ginseng but doesn't keep you awake at night. Effects are most noticable after a few days of steady use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Men's Multi

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A proven combination of ingredients with the option of dividing up the daily dose. Seems to work well for me without any negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives