Reviewer1052411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUL041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 344 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent mag gly

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad I finally found this product. I'd been looking for a mag gly that didn't have any funny stuff in it, like fillers and lubricants for machinery. And since this product doesn't have any of those fillers, the caps are a bit smaller which makes it easier to take. I take 2 at night for sleep and it works wonderfully with no stomach distress as with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know if it works

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gave me migraine. Tried it several times. What does work for me to reduce and heal spider vein areas is Christopher's Bone and Tissue ointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with palpitations

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not caused by my significant other. These do actually help my irregular heart beat. When I don't take them I can tell my heart is not beating properly because I'll have a heavy, congested feeling and I cough more. My cardiologist said this was my brain trying to regulate my heart beat by stimulating my diaphragm. I just feel better when I take these. The caps are small and easy to swallow. Like Paradise brand because there are no preservatives or machine lubricants in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive people need not apply.

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot imagine how this product garnered any positive reviews. Within seconds of applying a very small amount of this product, my skin was burning and bright red. I immediately washed my face and put on my regular Burts Bees moisturizer, which did not alleviate the discomfort. I rewashed my face and applied Badger Balm’s Sensitive Dry Skin Balm. My face was still vividly red, but felt protected, at least. The redness remained for about two hours. I am very disappointed because the ingredient list appeared so innocuous. In the book Facelift At Your Fingertips by Pierre Jean Cousin, grapeseed oil is listed as being safe, neutral and an excellent carrier oil. The final ingredient, essential oils, is not specific enough to be useful. Just to be sure, I retested an even smaller amount in the morning, with the same negative results. As a last ditch effort, I tried this on the backs of my hands and a bit on my inner forearm. There was no negative effect on my hands, but the forearm area was reddened. I can’t stand to waste eight bucks and an entire bottle of lotion, so this nectar will go in my pedicure basket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rockin'!

Posted on May 14, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I literally had more energy the very next day after taking these. However: the tablets are HUGE. If you have any problems with large pills, look for a smaller mg/tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best is right!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had such a fast response to a supplement. Before I had finished the first bottle I had a noticeable increase in energy. This happened to occur during my normal PMS time, and I was astounded at the difference in my energy, mood and ability to cope. I will definitely continue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a regular

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in my supplement arsenal. Take it daily with my evening fiber beverage Garden of Life Detoxifiber and Planetary Herbals Tri Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good moisture

Posted on Aug 30, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saw on Dr Oz that castor softens the appearance of Elevens, those vertical wrinkles between the eybrows. Mine were becoming One Hundred and Elevens. Applied the castor oil, neat, on freshly washed face, at night. Works! The eyebrow lines, and the horizontal lines on my forehead are softer, shallower, appearing. It is very thick and sticky, but it does just take a tiny amount so it's very economical. I also mix it with other essential oils for the extra hydration. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Hubs (a devoted chocoholic) says it was OMG good. He mixed it with soymilk and thought it was the best shake ever. Excellent vanilla flavor, without extreme sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't have fibromyalgia, but do have chronic tension in neck and shoulders, so thought this might help. Did not work as well as Magnesium Glycinate products and gave me migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed results

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a subpar thyroid. Either I'm sensitive or this product is Very effective. DID get a great energized feeling, very alert, but not buzzy. However that was followed by a crashing headache. Tried taking only one-half capsule: energy plus headache again. So, 5 stars because product does what it's supposed to, but for me a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decreases muscle pain/tension

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for muscle strain in my neck/shoulders. It really seems to help reduce the tension in my upper back muscles. It's different from other products because it has to be refrigerated, so I found it frustrating at first. Then I figured out I could scrape a bit out with a spoon - duh. So it's made me smarter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 344 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives