Reviewer1052441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOQ890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great for color-treated hair!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful! Not a lot of suds BUT you'll experience peace of mind that you're using a safe chemical-free product. Two latherings is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

400 mg, 3 times a day (1200 mg total), 30 minutes before each meal, helped me lose 10 lbs in one month. I also exercised and ate spartanly. I found that these capsules have a diuretic effect. Also, they act as a appetite supressant. I understand they "burn fat", but the previous effects are how I believe they work in MY body. They Do work! :) yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leaves hair so soft ...

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products does not smell so good BUT you can feel its moisturizers penetrate the hair shaft on contact. So soothing and smoothing. I love this stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best moisturinzing conditioners I've ever tried!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One ofthe best moisturinzing conditioners I've ever tried! ...and smells great,too. Can't live without Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Conditioner, All Hair Types, 4 fl oz (118 ml) in my shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective nighttime relief of achy joints, muscles + sleep aid

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so lovely. The capsules may be stinky, BUT they are so effective at relaxing and calming close to bedtime. My flexion is improved, not so achy the next morning - can drop off to sleep and stay asleep due to an effective response to inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value + bioflavinoids

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Vit C value I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Alfalfa Leaf + product!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very very effective; noticably better than other alfalfa products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff smells great and keeps odor at bay

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant. iHerb is the only place I have found it in a long time - thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective adaptogen!

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for only a few weeks now, but I believe I see a difference in energy level, I am less emotional (better reaction to stress), I am also hoping it may regulate my cycle - had read a wikipedia article saying rhodiola was supposedly helpful in that regard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my sweetheart is on pain meds which end up being very constipating. This stuff does the job. Two bags brewed strong and long in a mall cup is the recipe of necessity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, SteviaPlus

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Much less expensive than in the health food stores - and a wonderful natural sweetener with zero calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great relief of achy joints, sore muscles

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to soak in a hot tub, but even better when the Dead Sea salts go to work and do the job - Great relief of achy joints, sore muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives