July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1052537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IHA297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best of the lot

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the real deal!! no mood swings, and does not give me shingles pain like the non-bulgarian products. i gained mass nicely and no side effects after 3 months. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice mechanism to avoid exposure to air

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the fact that the oil only comes out when u squeeze the bottle. Gives me reassurance that the oil is not contaminated by the funky smell that my fridge sometimes has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cures sore throat

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste-wise, i remember taking a propolis honey that tasted much much better (from New Zealand, but unfortunately they don't make it anymore). anyway, this is the only one I can find now. nonetheless, it does help to heal my sore throats and cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much copper?

Posted on Jun 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not feel good after using it... not sure if it was giving me too much copper...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really shrink my pores

Posted on Jun 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i wish i had discovered this much earlier! does a great job in minimising my pores. as i am afraid it might be too drying on certain parts of the face, i use it mainly on the more oily areas (eg. nose). great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and yet smells great

Posted on Jun 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i think everyone shd buy some lemongrass oil. it is relativley cheap, repels pests and smells great! i will be a regular user of this one. my other staples include lavender, peppermint and frankincense...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i like this toothpaste. I was using the nature's gate anise baking soda toothpaste exclusively until i got this as a freebie from iHerb. I am impressed (does not burn my mouth that some other toothpastes do). i would alternate this with the anise one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product!!

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

definitely going to be a staple for me. can feel a significant difference when i take it. silly me accidentally bought the smaller can (should have bought the larger one as it was clearly more economical). best to take perhaps 1/3 of a teaspoon, and drop it into your mouth, and slowly let it melt in your mouth (repeat 4 times). it does not dissolve well in water. and also, never use hot water as it destroys the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i am at my fourth bottle. heard it is good for nerve pain. i am electrosensitive.. so hope it helps with my problem which might be due to some nerve defect (that makes me sensitive to wifi and handphone signals).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and hard!

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

hahha.. sorry for the somewhat suggestive headline. was not intentional, i swear! :P anyway, i was looking for the older kind of hair products (remember the New Wave gel or Vidal Sassoon hair gel/ spray that make you hair stand like a rock?) well, this one comes really close. glad i bought it. hard to find products with alcohol nowadays ( i actually love alcohol as it is fast drying and holds your style much better). i think alcohol is expensive, so many products don't use it (under pretext that it dries your hair).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was having strange pains on my ankle/ knees/ shin (from drinking too much tea). But a couple of cups of this juice did the trick in removing the pain. nice stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with fungal infections

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel a clear effect that this pills have on things like fungus infection or candida when i take them. would never be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives