Reviewer1052537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IHA297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

nice mechanism to avoid exposure to air

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the fact that the oil only comes out when u squeeze the bottle. Gives me reassurance that the oil is not contaminated by the funky smell that my fridge sometimes has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best of the lot

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the real deal!! no mood swings, and does not give me shingles pain like the non-bulgarian products. i gained mass nicely and no side effects after 3 months. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i like this oil... IHA297

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pharma grade

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i guess with all the toxins we have in our environment, i felt safer consuming a pharma grade fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my second bottle

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other lavender oils. But i find that this is the one i always like to use. really good. my second bottle now... IHA297 discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i have very sensitive skin. This is a great find as it leaves my skin feeling moist, supple and most importantly - not irritated. use IHA297 to get discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really good toothpaste. i have been using this for years and still come back to this brand and flavour. get discount using code IHA297

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i like this as i find the quality very decent for the price point. get discount using IHA297

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nothing fanciful.. might be a bit rough for some people. but it does its job by leaving skin clean and non-irritated. IHA297 discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great one

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does a very decent job in protecting the face from UV light. not much smell (which is good). use code IHA297 for discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good one!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i take zinc and selenium to calm the tingling feeling i have when exposed to wifi (i am electrosensitive). i think this one is pretty effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely taste

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

compared to the more transparent kind of honey, i think this opaque raw honey offers the FULL honey flavour that can be so addictive! nice. i am a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives