Reviewer1052580

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEN954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Just a spoonful of sugar helps the slippery elm go down......:)

Posted on May 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't getting any relief from OTC heartburn medication Discovered slippery elm and I'm glad I did. I've been taking the capsules and making a gruel/tea for 3 weeks now and feel so much better. I drink the gruel in the mornings and evenings before bed to help with acidic reflux, it really helps. With the tea you can add cinnamon & honey if you need to, it has a maple smell. Between meals I take the capsules. I also helps with softening your stool. I'll keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Tea is Amazing!!

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't know what to expect with this tea. I had to give up coffee due to hiatial hernia, so turned to tea as alternative. Naturally decaffeinated, gorgeous red color. I make it in a french coffee press so I can make about 8 cups to drink during the day cold or hot. I'll definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We're So Happy....

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're so happy that our Mom bought these vitamins for us. My brother and I are seniors in dogs years so Mom thought our diet needed supplements, which I think is a good idea too! They taste great too! I think I feel better since I've been taking them, maybe the extra vitamins & minerals has helped with my seizures..knock on wood. Thanks Mom, we love you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's slippery all right....

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't getting any relief from OTC heartburn medication Discovered slippery elm and I'm glad I did. I've been taking the capsules and making a gruel/tea for 3 weeks now and feel so much better. I drink the gruel in the mornings and evenings before bed to help with acidic reflux, it really helps. With the tea you can add cinnamon & honey if you need to, it has a maple smell. Between meals I take the the capsules. I also helps with softening your stool. I'll keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Vit D 3, 24000 IU

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take D3 to better my calcium absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox is a must

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Detoxing the liver as part of my weight loss program, removing toxins etc. I feel good about taking these and feel that you can't go wrong with helping flush out the liver. This is an excellent brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go, Go, Go...

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't know what to expect with the clay, but it has no taste, so anyone can handle it in a shot of juice. I take it in the morning first thing...keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for IBS

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for IBS issues. I take 2 at bedtime along with super enzymes. I have also taken after lunch and in 20-30 mins will taste the peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Flax Oil 100% Organic

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best in the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Vanilla Whey Powder

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder, will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, strong stuff!

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great strong garlic smell. I'm currently using this in my dogs food along with brewers yeast. They love it and it helps with their breath too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Let the sunshine in....

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take your D3, it's great for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives