Reviewer1052600

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great buy. Very necessary supplement.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best buy I've found on Vitamin A. Only 25,000 IU per capsule that I can still find. I take 8 a day for respiratory problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same as heavily advertised brand. Better Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Best Fragrence Free Soap

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can use this soap, totally non irritating. Great face and body soap. Clean and fresh, no sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this product. Seems to help with mood and memory when taken with our other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Really Works

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product for preventing heart attack or stroke due to blood clots. Also works on bad bruising. Dissolves clots in bloodstream. I take 2 a day. Just an enzyme. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy. Very necessary supplement.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best buy I've found on Vitamin D. I take 2 a day for attitude stability, especically in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like this stuff.

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cough cold or flu. No added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broken - Replaced

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The packaging was punctured on the bag that was shipped with my order and was leaking out into the zip-lock bag that it was shipped in. I emailed the company and they sent a fresh bag right out. Egyptian Anise Seed, Very fresh packed in a resealable foil bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone loves it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans your teeth, discourages bacteria, and freshens your breath. Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone loves it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans your teeth, discourages bacteria, and freshens your breath. Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a large size

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone loves it. Tastes good. Cleans your teeth, discourages bacteria, and freshens your breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Bronchial Irritation

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a bad bronchial irritation this spring verging on asthma. I was afraid I might have to go to an allopathic doctor. I read an article that said chlorophyll strengthens the cilia in your bronchial tubes. I started taking the recommended dosage and have had no further trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives