July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1052600

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great buy. Very necessary supplement.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best buy I've found on Vitamin A. Only 25,000 IU per capsule that I can still find. I take 8 a day for respiratory problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same as heavily advertised brand. Better Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Best Fragrence Free Soap

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can use this soap, totally non irritating. Great face and body soap. Clean and fresh, no sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this product. Seems to help with mood and memory when taken with our other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Really Works

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product for preventing heart attack or stroke due to blood clots. Also works on bad bruising. Dissolves clots in bloodstream. I take 2 a day. Just an enzyme. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy. Very necessary supplement.

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best buy I've found on Vitamin D. I take 2 a day for attitude stability, especically in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry E

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the dry form. Wish I could still get this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Bronchial Irritation

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a bad bronchial irritation this spring verging on asthma. I was afraid I might have to go to an allopathic doctor. I read an article that said chlorophyll strengthens the cilia in your bronchial tubes. I started taking the recommended dosage and have had no further trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves soreness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really works, and quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality, reasonable price

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the large amount of vitamin D, I can take 1,2,or 3. Once or twice a day. And no wintertime blues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives