Reviewer1052735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for alternating with milk thistle.

Posted on May 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, high quality hepatoprotective product to alternate with milk thistle several months each year to avoid developing a tolerance to silymarin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural L-proline

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is refreshing to find a product that is not contaminated with dangerous stearate lubricants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality protein.

Posted on May 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this product with whey protein every other week to avoid developing an allergy to whey proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my blood pressure

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I carelessly run out of HeartCare, my blood pressure creeps back up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it every day

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Himalaya USA products for several years and have been free of minor illnesses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tips

Posted on May 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A handy little pamphlet with useful tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful protection

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recent clinical trials show PectaSol-C to be very effective for prostate protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula - free of toxins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Nubian Heritage soaps are luxurious and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every day coffee

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy a cup each morning with meditative music

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in smoothies

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Purples add nice flavor and nutritional value to my morning protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good source of magnesium

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product disolves easily and tastes good. I noticed a substantial increase in urine pH alkalinity immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives